August 17th, 2018
Confidential 24 Hours

Choose a Family



Hello and Welcome, My Name is Windy!

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me and read my profile! It takes a strong woman to make this tough decision and I admire your courage. You must have a huge heart to be able to give your child all that it deserves. Please know that I will give your child unconditional love and support for a lifetime. I wish you well as you continue your journey.

Thank You,



Get to Know Me

Get to Know Me: I was born and raised in Venice, California. I spent my summers at the beach or in a pool. I have a loving set of parents and a built in best friend, my younger sister. My grandmother lived with us, and she and my parents instilled values, manners and traditions into my life. They took me on great summer vacations to the lake. I took ballet, gymnastics, and swimming lessons. I actually became a Jr. Lifeguard! But as far as I can remember, I have wanted nothing more than to be a mom. I love being around children and seeing the world through their eyes!

My heart couldn’t be any fuller than when I become a mom and give my child the same wonderful childhood I had.

My Home and Work

I live in a quiet neighborhood just a few miles from the beach. In walking distance there are great schools, shops, and entertainment areas. The neighborhood is filled with young families and small children who go all out for the holidays! I can’t wait to take my little one Trick-or-Treating and walking around the neighborhood to see all the magical Christmas lights.

My house has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, and a room is waiting for a new addition! We have a large, grassy yard with a playhouse in it. My favorite room in the house is the kitchen.

I love how we all gather around the kitchen enjoying good food and good company.

Meet Bella and Ruby: We have 2 dogs in our home, Ruby is my parents 10 year old Puggle. She is lazy but loves her walks. She is great with the kids and lets them play horse on her. Bella is my little puppy, a Poodle- Shihtzu mix. She is fun, energetic and loves giving kisses. She waits by the front door once she hears the kids open the car door!

My Work: I work part time as a Teacher’s Assistant in a small, neighborhood elementary school. It’s the actual elementary school I attended as a child. In a few short months I will graduate from school with a Master’s Degree in Education and a Teaching Credential. Soon I will be a Kindergarten teacher! My work schedule is very accommodating and flexible, perfect for an addition of a child! I love my job, but my child will be my priority and I will stay at home with them for the first year.

My Family

I come from a fairly small family, but we are all very close knit! I live with my Mom, Stephennie, and my Dad, Warren. My sister, Kim, is married to a great guy named George. They have two kids, Natalie (7) and Jacob (4). We all live within blocks of each other. I have two sets of aunts and uncles, and have six cousins, who have a total of nine kids. We all get together on a regular basis and spend all the holidays together. It can be quite fun and loud when we are all together! I love them all so much, now matter if times are good or bad they are always there to give our infamous family hug and comforting words.

I have a great circle of friends, many of whom I’ve known since Kindergarten! We like to get together for a good dinner and share a few laughs. The friends in my life are just like family to me!

My Closing Thoughts

Again I would like to thank you for taking the time getting to know me. I have given you a glimpse into my life and what it would be like with my new son or daughter. I hope it helps make your decision a little easier knowing I will provide a loving home for your child.

I am very excited to begin my next chapter in life as a mother! I wish only the best as you move forward in life.